Follow us on:

Home >  news >  Solar News

REC Adds Certification Program for US Solar Installers

Solar_Installer.jpg

Renewable Energy Corporation (REC), a global manufacturer of solar modules, is rolling out its REC Solar Professional Program for installers in the US. Since its recent launch in other countries in March 2012, REC has certified more than 300 installers in 10 countries as REC Solar Professionals.

In addition to training programs and exclusive seminars aimed to deepen their technical and industry knowledge, installers certified as REC Solar Professionals will benefit from an extended product workmanship warranty (an additional two years on top of the REC's standard 10-year warranty) and access to other sales and marketing tools that support their business success.

REC Solar Professionals will benefit from access to the exclusive online REC Solar Professional Portal, which is available 24 hours a day. The REC Solar Professional Portal offers users the ability to access the REC Flash Test database, online module registration, a library of training materials and many co-branded marketing tools.

Trainings will be offered in the following cities in the second half of 2012:

• Monday, 20 August 2012, San Francisco, California (US)

• Wednesday, 22 August 2012, Los Angeles, California (US)

• Thursday, 6 September 2012, Tampa, Florida (US)

• Tuesday, 18 September 2012, Newark, New Jersey (US)

• Thursday, 20 September 2012, Boston, Massachusetts (US)

• Monday, 15 October 2012, Raleigh, North Carolina (US)

• Tuesday, 13 November 2012, Denver, Colorado (US)

• Thursday, 15 November 2012, Austin, Texas (US)

• Tuesday, 4 December 2012, Seattle, Washington (US)

• Thursday, 6 December 2012, Salt Lake City, Utah (US)

pdf download mp3 download

Content
Solar system and solar panels:
trsolar
Solar system and solar panels:
icq:652008605
Solar light system and garden light:
QQ:2437589292